Return to Eldon's Sweet & Spicy Pepperstix
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Candy Throop from Kamiah, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet and spicey pepperstix June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Bellitto from novelty, OH United States  
Awsome full bodied flavor,One of my favorates!!!!!!!! Add some pepper jack cheese and KICK IT UP A NOTCH!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bacon cure& sweet&spicy snack stix June 18, 2020
Reviewer: randy ferguson from levelland, TX United States  
excellent products, have so far used bacon cure & sweet and spicey snack stix seasoning. my family an i thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sweet and Spicy Pepperstick Seasoning - For 15# June 18, 2020
Reviewer: CHUCK SEMOSKY from BRUNSWCK, OH United States  
HAVE NEVER USED THIS, BUT I ANTICIPATE THAT IT WILL BE JUST AS GOOD AS ALLTHE OTHER ELDON PRODUCTS THAT I HAVE TRIED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Charlie from Milwaukie  
This is an excellent snack stick recipe. Perfectly seasoned. Definitely will be buying this again & again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Carstensen from Almira, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from victoria, VA United States  
great flavor everyone who tastes it like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 snack stix June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Zenner from Lakeville, MN United States  
Our whole extended family group loves the snack  sticks we make using 50-50 mix of  Eldon's Snack Stick and Sweet and Spicy Pepperstick seasonings to make 35 lbs of sticks.  They were so popular with the adults AND the kids that this year we are making a quadruple batch (140 lbs).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Lonnie Miller from Carlisle , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?