Return to Eldon's German Sausage - Seasons 20 lbs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
german sausage seasoning January 19, 2018
Reviewer: BRUCE HOUGH from MENARD, TX United States  
As usual, this seasoning makes the best dried sausage around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Lesky from Orondo, WA United States  
Exceptional seasoning mix. Mixed nto 50/50 pork shoulder venison, smoked for 3 hours. Finish the sausage off on the grill and friends insist on knowing where to buy it. They don't believe it's something homemade. This will become a permanent resident on the list of repeats

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine product September 25, 2016
Reviewer: walla2k5 from Waitsburg, WA United States  
Consistently a favorite among my friends and relatives.  Both bold and mild flavors in one seasoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eldons german sausage seasons 20lb June 15, 2016
Reviewer: David Alsip from Corvallis, OR United States  
This is great gust the right amount of heat.
We love them tailgating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
None Better! November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Raichart from Hyde Park, UT United States  
I get nothing but rave reviews whenever I share this with others.  People can't believe that I make it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall favorite of the family November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Brandon Skinner from Kamiah, ID United States  
This is my personal favorite with just the right amount of spice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
german seasoning April 9, 2015
Reviewer: James Roberts from Burbank, WA United States  
Been using this for years with great results. Tried many other seasoning but this is the best! Eldon's lightning fast shipping is always a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
German sausage seasoning January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Schneider from Woodland, CA United States  
This is a all around seasoning I use it to season my ground jerky ,my sausage, my whole family likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite seasoning March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Keith Manwiller from Lebanon, PA United States  
Favorite seasoning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Max Hering from Altoona, IA United States  
Always excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items