Eldon's Products

Helpful Links





Return to Eldon's Bacon Rub
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rodney Brooks from Great Falls, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Cyndi Swanson from Loveland, CO United States  
I ordered this on the 9th of the month. Let's say you received it the 10th.  It is now the 16th and we still haven't received the order.  I paid $32 for express shipping and it's still not here as of 4:30 PM. You may want to discuss faster shipping with whomever. My porkbelly will soon be useless to the tune of $27. :( Cyndi Swanson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eldon's Bacon Rub October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vine Grove, KY United States  
The Bacon rub is the best by far of the ones I have used over the last 25 years. I use it on pork loin then into the smokehouse for the best smoked loin ever. It is also good on chicken tenders and chicken thigh strips for a tasty smoked snack. Thanks for an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eldons bacon rub May 2, 2016
Reviewer: matt moors from fairless hills, PA United States  
Wonderful flavor easy to follow instructions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eldon's Bacon rub March 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Ferguson from Washington, WV United States  
Extremely happy with there rub!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
World"s Best Bacon Rub February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Rodriguez from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
We love the incredible flavor we get in our bacon so much from your famous rub.  No other compares...  Our American restaurant in Vietnam uses it exclusively and the customers can't get enough...  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium Bacon Rub January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Krieg from Wapakoneta, OH United States  
Best bacon rub I have found. We butcher 10 hogs every year for the family and every year they all ask what rub I will use for the smoked bacon. When I tell them Eldon's Premium Bacon Rub, they all say count me in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 25, 2013
Reviewer: LEO MURI from TRACY, CA United States  
Great cure .We have been using it for years and is the best I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bacon rub July 23, 2013
Reviewer: david warmbier from woodbine, IA United States  
very happy with my recent purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product January 22, 2013
Reviewer: randy ferguson from levelland, TX United States  
i enjoy making meat products, bacon, sausage,snack sticks,for family&friends and have been raising an butchering our own animals for over fourty years .products from eldons are excellent, an i highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
World's best Gourmet sausage seasonings ready for you now.